Initial idea for People, Places and Objects.

My initial idea is to base my project around me. I will base the people part of the brief around the people who are familiar to me or people that I like or associate with me. I will base the places part of the brief around places that are familiar to me and place that are visually pleasing to me and describe what they mean to me. I will base the objects part of the brief around objects that are familiar to me and I can link it to the people apart of my project and photograph objects that are related to the people who are familiar to me or that remind me of these people. I want this blog to reflect how I want to base my idea around familiar/ the everyday normal so my photographs would reflect the people, places and objects in my life.

Leave a Reply

