Plan

26/10/15

I plan to go to my grandma’s house on Thursday (29/10/15) and take pictures of her and her house and objects on my digital and film camera while we are making fudge in her kitchen. I will use natural and the artificial lighting in the rooms

2/11/15

I plan to bring my mum and grandma into college next Monday (9/11/15) to their portraits in the studio on my digital and the Sinar large format camera (4×5). I plan to use two soft box lights.

9/11/15

I plan to go to my great grandmothers on Wednesday (11/11/15) and take her portrait on my new Canon 750D. I will also be taking pictures of objects in her home that remind me of her. I will be using the natural and artificial lighting in her home.

Leave a Reply

